District Offices

  • Monadnock Regional School District - SAU 93
     600 Old Homestead Highway
    Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446
    603.352.6955
    Lisa A. Witte, Superintendent of Schools 
    ext 6951
    lwitte@mrsd.org
     
    Lillian Sutton, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
    ext 6951
    lsutton@mrsd.org
     
    Jeremy Rathbun, Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
    Title 1 Project Manager & Homeless Liaison
    ext 6959
    jrathbun@mrsd.org  
     
    Carmelina Nims, Administrative Assistant for Curriculum & Instruction
    ext 6950
    cnims@mrsd.org  
     
    Janel Swanson, Business Administrator
    ext 6956
    jswanson@mrsd.org 
     
    Wendy Brown, Payroll Coordinator
    ext 6954
    wbrown@mrsd.org 
     
    Kathy Schnyer, Grants Coordinator / Reception
    ext 6955
    kschnyer@mrsd.org
     
    Dayle Nelson, Personnel Coordinator
    ext 6965
    dnelson@mrsd.org 
     
    Norita Pacanza, Accounts Payable Coordinator
    ext 6961
    npacanza@mrsd.org 
     
    Linda Heath, Medicaid Billing Coordinator / AESOP & Veritime 
    ext 6973
    lhealth@mrsd.org
     
    Christopher Czifrik, Interim Director of Technology
    ext 6971
    cczifrik@mrsd.org
     
    Catherine Woods, Director of Student Services
    ext 6967
    cwoods@mrsd.org 
     
    Ann Deturris, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services
    ext 6952
    adeturris@mrsd.org 
     
    David LaPointe, Director of Facilities
    ext 6963
    dlapointe@mrsd.org 
     
    Tom Walsh, Director of Nutrition Services
    (603) 903-6819
    twalsh@mrsd.org 
     
    Cheryl Wagner, Nutrition Services Administrative Assistant
    (603)903-6818
    cwagner@mrsd.org