• The Budget Committee meets every 4th Tuesday in the months
    of March, April, May, June, 
    September, October, and December
    January (Public Hearing)


     Adam Hopkins - 2024 (3-yr term) Chair
    56 South St.
    Troy NH 03465
    603-903-7508
    adam.m.hopkins@gmail.com


    Jon Hoden - 2025 (3-year term) 
    196 East Shore Rd.
    Swanzey, NH 03446
    617-283-1507
    jdhoden@yahoo.com


     Dan Coffman - 2024 (3-yr term)
    171 Talbot Hill Road
    Swanzey, NH 03446
    H - 357-9191     
    cofdrop@aol.com


    Anne Marie Osheyack - 2025 (3-yr term)
    31 Barden Circle
    Swanzey, NH 03446
    617-417-0054
    smrtgrl82@gmail.com


    Robert Audette -2024 (2-yr. term)
    236 Old Richmond Rd.
    Swanzey, NH 03446
    H- 355-6608
    mrsdbudgetbob@gmail.com


    Edward Sheldon-2026 (3-yr. term)
    184 Partridgeberry Lane
    Swanzey, NH 03446
    C-802-490-0419
    ejsheldon@gmail.com


    Wayne Lechlider- 2026 (3-yr. term)
    73 Talbot Hill Rd.
    Swanzey, NH 03446
    wlechlider@myfairpoint.net 
    C- 603-566-0572


    Richie HKS Thackston- 2026 (3-yr Term)
    9 Russell Ave.
    Troy, NH 03465
    C- 603-313-5154
    rthackston1@gmail.com 


    Nancy Carney 2026 (3-yr Term)
    174 Sandy Hallow Rd.
    Fitzwilliam, NH 03447
    nwcarney@gmail.com


    Douglas Bersaw - 2026 (3-yr term)
    139 Tully Brook Rd.
    Richmond, NH 03470
    H- 239-8827
    doug@ihmmedia.net


    Robert Young 2024 (1-yr Term)
    209 Holman Rd.
    Fitzwilliam, NH 03447
    RobertRobFYoung@gmail.com 


    Open Gilsum Representative (3-yr Term)


    Open Roxbury Representative (3-yr Term)


    School Board Rep.
    Betty Tatro - 


    Laura Aivaliotis - Recording Secretary
    70 Parker Street
    Winchester, NH 03470