• Janel Morin, Business Administrator               
    jmorin@mrsd.org         
    x6956

    Wendy Brown, Payroll Coordinator                       
    wbrown@mrsd.org           
    x6954

    Michele Robidoux, Office Coordinator                   
    mrobidoux@mrsd.org       
    x6955

    Norita Pacanza, Accounts Payable Coordinator       
    npacanza@mrsd.org         
    x6961

    Monique Reith, Federal Funds Bookkeeper             
    mreith@mrsd.org             
    x6950 

    Sharon Boucher, Personnel Coordinator                 
    sboucher@mrsd.org         
    x6965