• Janel Morin, Business Administrator               

    jmorin@mrsd.org         

    x6956

     

    Wendy Brown, Payroll Coordinator                       

    wbrown@mrsd.org           

    x6954

     

    Michele Robidoux, Office Coordinator                   

    mrobidoux@mrsd.org       

    x6955

     

    Norita Pacanza, Accounts Payable Coordinator       

    npacanza@mrsd.org         

    x6961

     

    Monique Reith, Federal Funds Bookkeeper             

    mreith@mrsd.org             

    x6950

     

    Sharon Boucher, Personnel Coordinator                 

    sboucher@mrsd.org         

    x6965