• If you have any additional questions or concerns, Please call the Nutrition office at:

    (603) 903-6819  Thomas A. Walsh, Director

    (603) 903-6818  Cheryl Wagner, Administrative Assistant


    Site Managers

    Listed below is the contact information for each of the District's School Sites.

    Please contact the manager of your child's school first if you have any questions. They have the records of payments and meals charged and can best assist you in that area of our service.

    Cutler Elementary School - Cecelia Smith, Kitchen Manager, casmith@mrsd.org
    31 South Winchester Road- PO Box 628, Swanzey NH 03469 (603)352-3132

    Emerson Elementary School – Melanie Doyle, Kitchen Manager, mdoyle@mrsd.org
    27 Rhododendron Road, Fitzwilliam NH 03447-3054 (603)585-6006

    Gilsum Elementary School - Cheryl Wagner, Kitchen contact cwagner@mrsd.org
    640 Route 10, PO Box 39, Gilsum, NH 03448-0038 (603)903-6818

    Monadnock Regional Middle & High School – Erin Whitcomb, Manager, ewhitcomb@mrsd.org,  
    580 Old Homestead Highway, Swanzey NH 03446 (603)903-6806 or (603)903-6738

    Mt. Caesar Elementary School - Linda Ouellette, Kitchen Manager, louellette@mrsd.org
    585 Old Homestead Highway, Swanzey NH 03446 (603)903-6531

    Troy Elementary School – Deb Wilson, Kitchen Manager, dwilson@mrsd.org
    44 School Street, Troy NH 03465 (603) 242-6564