• Cheshire County Representatives 2021-2022

    District House of Representatives E-Mail
    11 John B. Hunt jbhunt@prodigy.net
    11 James R. Qualey Jim.Qualey@leg.state.nh.us
    14 Matthew Santonastaso Santonastaso@CheshireLiberty.com
    9 Richard Ames Richard.Ames@leg.state.nh.us
    9 Douglas A. Ley Douglas.Ley@leg.state.nh.us
    3 Daniel A. Eaton Daniel.Eaton@leg.state.nh.us
    10 Lucius Parshall Lucius.Parshall@leg.state.nh.us
    15 Jennifer Rhodes Jennifer.Rhodes@leg.state.nh.us
    12 Barry Faulkner fbfaulkner@outlook.com
    12 Jennie R. Gomarlo Jennie.Gomarlo@leg.state.nh.us

     

    District Senate E-Mail
    9 Denise Ricciardi Denise.Ricciardi@leg.state.nh.us
    10 Jay Kahn Jay.Kahn@leg.state.nh.us

     

    New Hampshire Governor
    Chris Sununu

    New Hampshire Senators
    Maggie Wood Hassan and Jeanne Shaheen

    New Hampshire Congressional District 1
    Chris Pappas

    New Hampshire Congressional District 2
    Ann McLane Kuster