Workplace Safety for Employees

  • Please see the Safety Manual for employees of the Monadnock Regional School District.
    The Joint Loss Management Committee meeting minutes are listed below.
    Please click here for more information:
    Committee Members: 
    • Janel Morin 
    • Tony Breen                                                     
    • Lisa Spencer
    • Taylene Givetz
    • Dr. Kevin Stone
    • Carrie Frederiksen
    • Carol Mitchell-Boudreau
    • Jody Bates
    • Amy Adams
    • Amy Fisk
    • Deb Gove
    • Darlene Rollins

Related Files