• Monadnock Title I


    Contacts


    Wilcox Building

    Barb Arguin, Title I Project Manager

    603.357.2046

    barguin@mrsd.org

     

    Sharon Arnone, Title I Grant Administrative Coordinator / Homeless Liaison

    603.357.2042

    sarnone@mrsd.org

     

    Beth Audette, READY! for Kindergarten Instructor

    603.357.2042

    baudette@mrsd.org

     

    Lynn Speckman, READY! for Kindergarten Instructor

    603.357.2042

    lspeckman@mrsd.org

     

    Troy School

    Kevin Royce,  Title I Instructional Assistant

    603.242.7741

    kroyce@mrsd.org

     

    Marypat Szep,  Title I Instructional Assistant

    603.242.7741

    mszep@mrsd.org

     

    Emerson School

    Linda Underwood,  Title I Instructional Assistant

    603.585.6611

    lunderwood@mrsd.org

     

    Cutler School

    Gerty Flagg, Title I Instructional Assistant

    603.352.3383

    gflagg@mrsd.org

     

    Rachel Borgesen,  Title I Instructional Assistant

    603.352.3383

    rborgesen@mrsd.org

      

    Nicholas Wheeler,  Title I Instructional Assistant

    603.352.3383

    nwheeler@mrsd.org

     

     

      


    Monadnock Title I, Wilcox Building, 633 Old Homestead Highway, Swanzey, NH 03446, 603.357.2042